Bet365 Review

  • Excellent reputation among bettors
  • Can use INR currency
  • Live streaming sports games
  • Huge selection of cricket bets
  • Best live betting options

About Bet365

Lots of punters are worried about being ripped off online.

And for good reason. There are a lot of crooks out there.

But Bet365 is not one of them. Not even close.

For starters, Bet365 is one of the largest private companies in the UK. So big, in fact, that if they were to pull any shenanigans the authorities would be all over them.

And they have more than 19 million customers worldwide. So, believe me when I say that it’s in their interest (more money to be made) to be above board.

Okay, so they’re a legit company who won’t screw you over.

But are they a good choice for cricket bettors?

Well, I don’t want to give the entire review away, but according to sharps much smarter than I, Bet365 is one of the top sportsbooks period – cricket or otherwise.

You can use this link to sign up now. Or, you can read our review below to learn more about what they have to offer.


Pros and Cons

  • Excellent reputation among bettors
  • Can use INR currency
  • Live streaming sports games
  • Huge selection of cricket bets
  • Best live betting options
  • Website is a bit glitchy

Bet365 Cricket Odds

Oct 19, 2017
04:00
South Australia RedbacksvsVictoriaJLT One Day Cup
More betting odds
Oct 22, 2017
00:15
Australia WomenvsEngland WomenAustralia Women vs England Women 1st ODI
09:00
IndiavsNew ZealandIndia vs New Zealand 1st ODI
Oct 25, 2017
08:30
ZimbabwevsWest IndiesZimbabwe vs West Indies 1st Test
Nov 27, 2017
00:00
AustraliavsEnglandAustralia vs England 1st Test
Dec 19, 2017
08:40
Sydney ThundervsSydney SixersTwenty20 Big Bash
Dec 20, 2017
08:40
Brisbane HeatvsMelbourne StarsTwenty20 Big Bash
Dec 21, 2017
08:40
Hobart HurricanesvsMelbourne RenegadesTwenty20 Big Bash
Dec 22, 2017
08:40
Adelaide StrikersvsSydney ThunderTwenty20 Big Bash
Dec 23, 2017
05:10
Sydney SixersvsPerth SchorchersTwenty20 Big Bash
08:20
Melbourne RenegadesvsBrisbane HeatTwenty20 Big Bash

Banking Options

Bet365 accepts players from all over the world.

The point? They have to accept lots of different payment options.

Here’s a shortlist of payment options they accept:

First thing – you can use this list for both deposits and cash outs.

Second thing – most options here have a min deposit of $1-$5. This is great for bettors on a budget.

Third thing – all of these options clear instantly, except for bank wires and checks which usually take a couple of days.

Now, let’s look at what offers you can have once you make your deposit.


How to create an account at Bet365


There are a lot of our readers that contact us asking us how to create an account at Bet365. We decided to create a video that shows the entire process which you can view above or at youtube. If you should have any additional questions regarding depositing money or in setting up your account the customer service at Bet365 will more than likely be able to help – if not, shoot us an email!


We also have made a video in Hindi about how to deposit money on Bet365.

Depositing money from your Neteller account to Bet365 account.


Screenshots


What Can You Bet On?

bet365-cricket-betsYou have lots of betting options here.

(That should go without saying though.)

Let’s start with cricket – what are some of the sub-markets and betting options you’ll have?

See what I mean? Plenty of options for cricket fans.

Everything is easy to find, too. You can sort matches by all or matches running with the next 24 hours.

You can also stream live cricket matches. More than 70,000 matches stream each year, which is on top of their live audio feeds.

One thing worth noting – I have seen complaints about their in-play portal being slow to load. But I’d bet this depends on each person’s internet speeds.

What about other markets?

I’m glad you asked.

While our focus is on cricket, you can also bet on markets like:

Etc. This is the tip of the iceberg.

You can do live streaming with most – if not all – of their markets. This is free to any Bet365 account holder who has at least a $1 balance.

The best part – their in-play coverage, live streaming – the whole shebang – is compatible with (their) iOS and Android apps.

The same can’t be said for other devices because I don’t have own any. But I’d assume they can visit and use Bet365’s mobile-responsive site.


Conclusion on Bet365

Okay, end of the road.

How does Bet365 fare? Should cricket bettors join?

Yes – I give them an A. Which is a slightly better rating than 888.

Here’s why:

Where they drop the ball?

Pretty minor in the grand scheme of things, no?

At the end of the day, 19 MILLION customers can’t be wrong. Bet365 is one of the best sportsbooks out there.

So don’t wait …use the link below to visit Bet365 and create your account now.

Bet at Bet365 now

Bookmaker Information

Website:
www.Bet365.com
Founded:
2000
License:
UK and Gibraltar
Mobile:
Yes
Rating:
Advertiser Disclosure
This review is a promotional feature and the site has been paid for by Bet365 to provide the following positive review about Bet365 – this review is not provided by an independent consumer.

Banking Options

Debit Card, Credit Card, Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, Ukash, paysafecard, Entropay, Bank Wire and Check

Languages

Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, English, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovene, Spanish and Swedish

Restriced Countries

France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Martinique, Netherlands, Syria, Turkey and USA

Currencies

ARS, AUD, BGN, BRL, CAD, RMB, CZK, DKK, EUR, HKD, HUF, ISK, INR, JPY, MYR, MXN, NZD, NOK, PLN, RON, SEK, SGD, ZAR, CHF, TWD, THB, GBP and USD

Contact Information

Email:
[email protected]
Telephone:
+800 12 365 365
Live Chat:
Yes
Social: