This an older prediction we have posted and might not be relevant to you anymore. If you are looking for upcoming cricket betting predictions, we recommend you check out our cricket betting tips page to find the latest betting tips.

HTS vs BPS 9th Match Prediction

HTS Cricket Logo
182/5 in 20.0
BPS Cricket Logo
138/10 in 19.0
Sep 01, 201813:00
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground - Mysore, India
Hubli Tigers won by 44 runs

HTS vs BPS Match Prediction

Hubli Tigers To Win the Match, 1.67
Read our quick thoughts
  • Absence of Pandey has left the Panthers' middle-order a little weak
  • Hubli Tigers have looked fluent and have improved with every passing match
  • Panthers haven't had a match to play since the opening game of the tournament resulting in lack of match practice for their players
Bet on Hubli Tigers for Real Money

HTS vs BPS Chance of Winning

What's this?

Our "Prediction Wizard" will calculate, based on the current available betting odds, the implicit winning percentages for the possible outcomes in a match. This will be updated as soon as we fetch the odds from the betting sites and keep updating until the match is finished.


HTS vs BPS Live Score

  • Toss: Belagavi Panthers (Fielding)
  • Man of the Match: Abhishek Reddy

Hubli Tigers

Abhishek Reddy 74 37 8 3 200.00
Praveen Dubey 40 44 2 0 90.91
Mohammad Taha 0 1 0 0 0.00
Sujith Gowda 13 8 3 0 162.50
Sunil Kumar Jain 11 9 2 0 122.22
RV Kumar 21 14 1 1 150.00
MB Darshan 18 8 1 1 225.00
STR Binny 3.0 0 25 0 8.33
Shubang Hegde 4.0 0 29 1 7.25
HS Sharath 3.0 0 36 0 12.00
D Avinash 4.0 0 34 1 8.50
Pranav Bhatia 2.0 0 17 0 8.50
Mohammed Niyaz Nisar 4.0 0 40 2 10.00

Belagavi Panthers

STR Binny 0 2 0 0 0.00
Shubang Hegde 3 6 0 0 50.00
Dikshanshu Negi 0 3 0 0 0.00
S Rakshith 20 14 2 1 142.86
Akshay Ballal 1 5 0 0 20.00
HS Sharath 14 7 2 1 200.00
M Nidish 23 22 0 1 104.55
D Avinash 19 18 1 0 105.56
Pranav Bhatia 32 21 6 0 152.38
Stalin Hoover 16 9 2 1 177.78
Mohammed Niyaz Nisar 2 7 0 0 28.57
Praveen Dubey 1.0 0 14 0 14.00
IG Anil 2.0 0 15 2 7.50
Kranti Kumar 4.0 0 46 1 11.50
Sunil Kumar Jain 1.0 0 3 0 3.00
RV Kumar 4.0 0 19 4 4.75
MB Darshan 3.0 0 15 1 5.00
Mahesh Patel B M 4.0 0 25 2 6.25

HTS vs BPS Match & Dream 11 Prediction, Betting Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Analysis - Sep 01, 2018

Yet another washout in the ongoing Karnataka Premier League has not only increased the competition in the middle of the points table, it has also rendered the remaining matches of even more importance. Having already played three games without a win, Bijapur Bulls and Bellary Tuskers can find things to be tricky. Although Belgavi Panthers have lost just one match to rain, another loss will put them in a spot of bother. They're set to lock horns with Hubli Tigers in their next match, which is to be played on 23rd August 2018 at KSCA Cricket Ground, Hubli.

HTS vs BPS Team Previews

Hubli Tigers

Their last match, against Bellary Tuskers, was abandoned without a ball being bowled and both teams went away with one point each. Hubli Tigers were one of the four teams whose games were affected by rain on Wednesday and the point earned by them hasn't really affected their position on the points table.

They're currently placed at the second spot in the points table, separated from Bengaluru Blasters only by net run rate.

As their positioning on the points table suggests, the Tigers have played well in the tournament so far. Their bowlers were brilliant in the first match as they restricted to opponents to a paltry score which was eventually chased after experiencing a few speed bumps.

They were better in their last completed match where they defeated Shivamogga Lions by a considerable margin of 25 runs. Batting first, the Tigers scored a competitive total of 160, thanks to excellent late-order knocks by Dubey and R Vinay Kumar. Their bowling, then, kept chipping away at the wickets with spinners doing most of the damage. Mahesh Patel and MB Darshan have been the pick of their bowlers in the tournament so far, and a lot will rest on their shoulders when the Tigers take on the defending champions in their next game.

Hubli Tigers Playing 11

Mohammad Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujith Gowda, Praveen Dubey, RV Kumar, Kranti Kumar, Sunil Kumar Jain, AM Kiran, MB Darshan, Mahesh Patel B M, IG Anil.

Belagavi Panthers

The defending champions had a sorry start to the tournament as they were defeated by Bengaluru Blasters by 67 runs. The Blasters' batsmen proved to be too good for their bowlers with Robin Uthappa thrashing them to all parts of the ground.

Their batting failed to match the task with Hoover falling on a duck. They continued to lose wickets in regular intervals which eventually led to a huge loss. They've had just one game after that and that, too, was completely washed out by rain.

The Panthers are expected to come out without Manish Pandey which certainly raises some questions over their middle-order. Overall, they have a good batting unit with the likes of Hoover, Binny, and HS Sharath. It will be hard for their bowlers to put behind them the performance against the Blasters, and if they can do that, it would be an exciting game of Cricket.

Belagavi Panthers Playing 11

Dikshanshu Negi, Stalin Hoover, HS Sharath, STR Binny, S Rakshith, M Nidish, Akshay Ballal, D Avinash, Pranav Bhatia, Shubang Hegde, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar.

HTS vs BPS Betting Tips

The two teams have been at the opposite end of the spectrum as far as their performance is concerned. The Tigers have built onto their reputation of being one of the most consistent sides, whereas the Panthers struggled in the only game they played. Considering the recent form of both the sides, the Tigers are better placed to emerge victorious in this all-important match.

Today Match Prediction

Hubli Tigers To Win the Match, 1.67

Bet Tip Here

Who will win today match?

Hubli Tigers 63.9% (175)
Belagavi Panthers 36.1% (99)
Thanks for voting

More Cricket Match Predictions

More Match Predictions

Online Betting in India

Betting and gambling has been a favorite past time of many Indians over the years, and with the massive growth of the internet, now you can also experience online betting in India.

Find out more in our dedicated Indian betting guide!

Online Betting in India

Best Cricket Betting Sites

Betting Sites
Share your own match predictions!

We are eager to know what you think of our match predictions, if there is anything we can do better or if you want to let us know your own predictions for the match.

Raj vai
Tigers will win the match.....jacpot match
2018-08-23 06:25:10
2018-09-01 13:04:48
Share on WhatsApp

Free Cricket Betting Tips

Sign up to our newsletter and receive daily FREE cricket betting tips and betting offers to your email!