Qatar T10 League Betting

Get started with Qatar T10 betting in 2020 using our betting guide.

Here we list the best betting sites for Qatar T10, tips and predictions, odds, schedules, points tables, preview, history and much more information.

We have got everything you covered when it comes Qatar T10 betting!

Best Qatar T10 League Betting Sites



Welcome Bonus 100% up to $560
Visit AZ, CO, DC, IA, IN, LA, MI, MS, NJ, NY, PA, TN, VA, WV & WY only. 21+.


Welcome Bonus 100% up to $1,500
Visit AZ, CO, IA, IL, IN, LA, MI, NJ, NY, PA, TN, VA & WV only. 21+.

Qatar T10 League 2019 Results

Dec 16, 2019
Falcon Hunters
87/6 in 9.5
Swift Gallopers
85/7 in 10.0
Qatar T10 League 2019 - Final Match
Falcon Hunters won by 4 wkts
Match Center
Desert Riders
0/0 in 0.0
Flying Oryx
0/0 in 0.0
Qatar T10 League 2019 - 3rd Place Play-off Match
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Match Center
Dec 15, 2019
Swift Gallopers
0/0 in 0.0
Flying Oryx
0/0 in 0.0
Qatar T10 League 2019 - 2nd Semi-Final Match
Match abandoned without a ball bowled - due to rain
Match Center

Qatar T10 League 2019 Group Points Table

Team Played Wins Losses Points Net Run Rate
Swift Gallopers 5 4 1 8 4.208
Falcon Hunters 5 4 1 8 2.379
Desert Riders 5 3 1 7 0.344
Flying Oryx 5 1 3 3 3.806
Pearl Gladiators 5 1 3 3 -2.413
Heat Stormers 5 0 4 1 -2.075
Qatar T10 League logo


The Qatar T10 League was added to the list of franchise T10 tournaments when it was run for the first time in 2019.

Taking place in Doha in December, the tournament featured six teams with the best Qatari talent joining some high-profile international stars in the ten-day tournament.

Organised by the Qatar Cricket Association, the tournament has full ICC approval and is promoted by International Pro Event.


The inaugural Qatar T10 League featured the following six teams:

  • Desert Riders
  • Flying Oryx
  • Falcon Hunters
  • Heat Stormers
  • Pearl Gladiators
  • Swift Gallopers


As with other T10 tournaments, the Qatar T10 League is fitted into a short window of high-octane, big-hitting action.

All matches take place in Doha at the West End Park International Cricket Stadium, with the six teams each playing each other in a round-robin group stage.

After those 15 matches are complete, the top four teams progress to the semi-finals and then the finals – though bad weather washed out the last four and third-place play-off last season.


The T10 League launched in December 2019, though the list of players initially drafted for the event was downscaled by the time the tournament started.

Several big-name players did fulfil their commitments, however, including Kamran Akmal, Hashim Amla and Salman Butt – all of whom played in the final.

Mohammad Hafeez and Sohail Tanvir were also among the key players involved.

Swift Gallopers and Falcon Hunters each won four games apiece in the group stage, and qualified for the final after their respective semi-finals were washed out.

In the showpiece, Akmal’s Swift Gallopers posted 85/7 from their ten overs, but Amla and Butt both hit 18 for the Falcon Hunters and captain Iqbal Hussain hit the penultimate ball for six to seal a four-wicket win.

Share on WhatsApp

Free Cricket Betting Tips

Sign up to our newsletter and receive daily FREE cricket betting tips and betting offers to your email!