Vanuatu Blast T10 Betting

Welcome to the #1 resource for Vanuatu Blast T10 League betting in 2020.

On this page we will share with you the top betting sites, latest Vanuatu Blast T10 predictions, match schedule, information and history, betting odds and much more.

Everything you need to know to get started betting on this years Vanuatu Blast T10 League.

Best Vanuatu Blast T10 Betting Sites



Welcome Bonus up to €25
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 15% up to ₹4,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 300% up to €30
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.
Vanuatu Blast T10 League logo

Cricket is slowly returning to normal with and the T10 format seems to be the way to go in these early days. It was just a few months ago that the T10 format was trialed out for the first time but since then the players and the spectators have given it a lot of praise.

It is the manner in which most casual fans play cricket anyway and so it makes sense that T10 would be the format that emerging countries of cricket play. We now have the Vanuatu T10 League to look forward to.Format of Vanuatu T10 League 2020

The format that the teams are going to follow is pretty straightforward. There are three teams: Ifira Sharks, Mighty Efate Panthers, and the Mele Tafea Bulls.

All three teams are going to play each other three times before the top two qualify for the finals. With two out of the three teams qualifying for the final, it is actually going to be harder to not qualify than it is going to be making the final!

Six matches for each team also mean that there is some time to find the best combination and peak towards the business end of the tournament. A loss or two in the early stage is not going to matter.

We hope that the small number of teams helps and raise the quality of each team and that the competition between the three is very evenly matched.

Watch Vanuatu Blast Live

Rooter mobile app has received the exclusive rights to stream the matches live through its application. Click here to download the application and watch Vanuatu Blast live. 

Vanuatu Blast Upcoming Matches Schedule (Indian Standard Time)

Vanuatu Blast T10 Schedule
Date Team Betting Tips Time
13-June-2020 Ifira Sharks Vs MT Bulls MT Bulls to Win 7:30 AM
13-June-2020 Finals TBC Tips Coming Soon 9:30 AM

Previous Matches

Date Team Betting Tips Time
06-June-2020 MT Bulls Vs Mighty Efate Panthers Bet on Mighty Efate Panthers to win 7:30 AM
06-June-2020 Mighty Efate Panthers Vs Ifira Sharks Bet on Mighty Efate Panthers to win 9:30 AM
30-May-2020 Mighty Efate Panthers Vs Ifira Sharks Match Tips 7:30 AM
30-May-2020 Ifira Sharks Vs MT Bulls Match Tips 9:30 AM
23-May-2020 Ifira Sharks Vs MT Bulls MT Bulls to win 7:30 AM
23-May-2020 Mighty Efate Panthers Vs MT Bulls MT Bulls to win 9:30 AM
21-May-2020 MT Bulls Vs Mighty Efate Panthers Mighty Efate Panthers to win 7:30 AM
21-May-2020 Mighty Efate Panthers Vs Ifira Sharks MT Bulls to win 9:30 AM


Squads for Vanuatu T10 League 2020

Ifira Sharks

Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Nalin Nipiko, Wolford Kalworai, Bethan Moli, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Brenan Meyer.

Mighty Efate Panthers

Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Wesley Vira, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, William Laumae, Lenika Natapei.

MT Bulls

Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy.

Venue for the Vanuatu T10 League 2020

All the matches are going to be played at the Vanuatu Cricket Ground – Hybrid Oval

Top scores in the 2019 Vanuatu Club T20 Championship:

Clement Tommy ( 557 runs at a strike rate of 220.16), Williamsing Nalisa (274 runs at a strike rate of 146.52)

Top Wicket Takers in the Vanuatu Club T20 Championship 2019

Ronald Tari (12 wickets at an economy rate of 6.65), Vince Vara, Shay Narai, Darren Wotu (All with 11 wickets to their name).


Share on WhatsApp

Free Cricket Betting Tips

Sign up to our newsletter and receive daily FREE cricket betting tips and betting offers to your email!