Womens T20 Challenge Betting

Get started with Women's T20 Challenge betting in 2020 using our betting guide.

Here we list the best betting sites for Women's T20 Challenge, tips and predictions, odds, schedules, points tables, preview, history and much more information.

We have got everything you covered when it comes Women's T20 Challenge betting!

Best Womens T20 Challenge Betting Sites



Welcome Bonus up to $250
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 100% up to $520
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus up to $1,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.

Womens T20 Challenge 2020 Schedule

Nov 04, 2020
Supernovas Women
Velocity Women
Womens T20 Challenge 2020 - 1st Match
N/ASupernovas Women
N/AVelocity Women
Coming Soon
Nov 05, 2020
Velocity Women
Trailblazers Women
Womens T20 Challenge 2020 - 2nd Match
N/AVelocity Women
N/ATrailblazers Women
Coming Soon
Nov 07, 2020
Trailblazers Women
Supernovas Women
Womens T20 Challenge 2020 - 3rd Match
N/ATrailblazers Women
N/ASupernovas Women
Coming Soon

Womens T20 Challenge 2020 Group Points Table

Team Played Wins Losses Points Net Run Rate
Supernovas Women 0 0 0 0 0.000
Trailblazers Women 0 0 0 0 0.000
Velocity Women 0 0 0 0 0.000
Womens T20 Challenge logo


The Women’s T20 Challenge is the women’s version of the hugely successful Indian Premier League, which debuted in 2018 and returned in an expanded format in 2019.

It has been instigated by the BCCI as a rehearsal for what many hope will eventually become a full-blown Women’s IPL tournament.

The two previous editions have been run in tandem with the IPL play-offs to ensure maximum publicity.

Alongside Indian icons such as Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Mithali Raj, there has also been a strong cast of overseas stars involved so far too.


The initial Women’s T20 Challenge was a one-off game between two teams, but the format was expanded in 2019 and featured three teams:

  • IPL Supernovas
  • IPL Trailblazers
  • IPL Velocity


In 2018, in the inaugural edition of the Women’s T20 Challenge, IPL Trailblazers and IPL Supernovas went head-to-head in a one-off match.

Last year’s expanded edition saw the three teams play each other once in a round-robin format, before the top two teams advanced to the final.

The final was played the day before the IPL final, with all matches having taken place at Jaipur’s Mansingh Stadium.

All three teams boasted four overseas stars and were captained by India’s top three players – Harmanpreet Kaur for the Supernovas, Smriti Mandhana for the Trailblazers and Mithali Raj for Velocity.


IPL Supernovas won the first ever Women’s T20 Challenge, chasing 130 to claim a three-wicket win at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium.

Harmanpreet Kaur’s team then defended their title in 2019, despite all three teams winning one game apiece in the round-robin phase.

The Supernovas topped the group on net run rate, ahead of IPL Velocity in second and the Trailblazers in third.

In the final, Kaur was the top player – scoring 51 from 37 balls as the Supernovas claimed a four-wicket win chasing 122 courtesy of a last-ball boundary.

Free Cricket Betting Tips

Sign up to our newsletter and receive daily FREE cricket betting tips and betting offers to your email!